top of page

Our Team

    2024 ACOC Board Roster:

Executive Director                     Andie Waldron 

President                                   Sue Goodspeed

Vice-President                           Mike Corey

Treasurer                                   Mary Ann Bowers

Secretary                                   Susan Cifarrata

Social Media Coordinator          Jodi Monte

Food Pantry Coordinator           Anita Abrams 

Backpack Coordinator               Susan Cifarrata             

School Supplies Program          Deb Hartman

Clothing Center Coordinator      Deb Hartman

Toy Giveaway Coordinator         Cheryl Rymar

Golf Tournament Coordinator    Mike Corey

Golf Tournament Coordinator    Katie Nightingale

Food Pantry Representative      Sue Harrison                  Building and Maintenance         Tony Defilippo              Grants                                        Hayly Smith                      

Thank you to the numerous volunteers who carry out our mission!                   


bottom of page